_DSC0636.JPG

Steve Benson
Senior Pastor and Team Leader

steve@ehlc.org

_DSC0690.JPG

Chuck Fenton
Associate Pastor for Mission Development

chuck@ehlc.org

_DSC0648.JPG

Tim Germain
Church Administrator and
Director of Christian Education

tim@ehlc.org

Bradley.jpg

Bradley Asmus
Director of Christian Education
and Student Ministries

bradley@ehlc.org

_DSC0692.JPG

Michelle Emmons
Director of Early Childhood Ministries

michelle@ehlc.org

Samantha.jpg

Samantha Emmons
Assistant Director of Early Childhood
and Student Ministries

samantha@ehlc.org

josiah_ehlc.jpg

Josiah Bode
Director of Music and Worship

josiah@ehlc.org

_DSC0702.JPG

Stephen Wunrow
Director of Communications

stephen@ehlc.org