_DSC0636.JPG

Steve Benson
Senior Pastor

steve@ehlc.org

_DSC0692.JPG

Michelle Emmons
Childcare Director

michelle@ehlc.org

_DSC0695.JPG

Geneva Laatsch
Administrative Assistant

office@ehlc.org

_DSC0690.JPG

Chuck Fenton
Associate Pastor

chuck@ehlc.org

josiah_ehlc.jpg

Josiah Bode
Music Coordinator

josiah@ehlc.org

_DSC0648.JPG

Tim Germain
Director of Education

tim@ehlc.org

_DSC0702.JPG

Stephen Wunrow
Communications Director

stephen@ehlc.org